Oklahoma State Representatives

Coat of arms or logoThe Oklahoma State House of Representatives is the lower house of the Oklahoma State Legislature.

Today there are 101 House members, each representing a legislative district. District boundaries are redrawn every decade to ensure districts of equal population.

Blanchard lies within three (3) Oklahoma House Districts, which are 20, 42 and 51, currently served by the following:

Bobby Cleveland, R, H-20                      

Representative Tim Downing, R, H-42 

Scott Biggs, R, H-51                                          

More information regarding the Oklahoma State House of Representatives.